top of page

Nothing Changes if Nothing Changes

In February of this year I didn’t recognize myself. I had let unhealthy habits, emotional eating, and just plain laziness take over.

It took me a minute to swallow my pride, get ahold of myself, and start making small decisions daily that got me back on track.

I knew things had to change!

Feb 20th I took a look at what I needed to add or subtract.

Here's what that looked like:

Increased water.

Started small dumbbell workouts.

Started reading The Slight Edge.

Stopped eating sugar (candy and carbs).

Changed up supplement routine (buckled down on consistency).

Logged food on myfitnesspal.

Added accountability and support in admitting my weaknesses and asked for help.

THEN I took it to the next level:

May 1 I started a 3 day RESET as a tester for our company. I felt motivated to take the next step in my healthy habits and was eager to get a jumpstart towards my huge goals.

I was shocked at the results and quickly realized this would be a tool that would help me gain control over my food issues and habits.

June 1 old mindset lies and justification started creating in for using food as a reward. A few too many meals out with graduation celebrations and I started to feel weak in my decision making and focus.

June 7 time to RESET with an entire pre-convention test group leading up to our launch.

More fascinating lessons learned about myself and my body. More fantastic results. Back on track and feeling myself with confidence and motivation to stay on track.

As I near the end of my 4th reset I’m feeling ecstatic that the company I love has developed something so incredible. I’ve averaged 6 pounds lost for each reset and kept it off within a pound.

Don’t read into any post that seems to say this is fast easy weight loss. This is hard. The journey is hard. The daily boring decisions are hard. Showing up for myself behind the scenes is hard. Saying no to sugar is hard. Not overeating is hard. Meal prepping is hard. Pushing away food when I’m full is hard.

This is work!! But it’s worth it!! I needed a RESET in so many ways!!

So here’s my thoughts.

• Message me to chat about your own health goals!

• Order the RESET with a 30-day additional product system

• Commit to doing the work

• Say YES to your best self

• Say NO to what has gotten you where you don’t want to be

• Don’t expect a quick fix

-Stay open to the possibilities of a journey that will require a regular reset and coaching

-know that each person has different circumstances that they will need to work through and it will be a challenge no matter how “healthy” you feel.

I’m here to walk this with you! The BIGGEST things are doing the 3-days and then committing to your health on Day 4! Remember, nothing changes, if nothing changes!!


Let’s do this together!

bottom of page