top of page

I Wish I Had Known Sooner…

Ok friends, here’s the deal. We all have options. We all have the same 24 hours in a day.

I think about a phrase a lot and don’t want that to be something others say…

“I wish I had known sooner….”

Oh the conversations we could have over coffee about this one phrase.

But I want you to know that you can love you life. You can set a new goal. You can change directions. You can find passion and purpose in what you do. Don’t settle. Don’t make decisions based on perceived expectations others have of you.

And if you’re here on this app reading this, you have time to start today.

Change your thoughts.

Change your environment.

Change your ideas of what’s expected.

Change your outlook.

Change your opinions and your options.

Do whatever you need to to start taking those baby steps to move closer to the life you’re dreaming about.

I was a nurse. I loved it. But then…family, finances, obligations, time management, exhaustion, health issues…

Then I stumbled onto something new…

And I wish I had known sooner.

I wish I had known I could be my own boss.

I wish I had known that personal effort and growth could equal huge goals reached.

I wish I had known there are like minded people who set standards for excellence and keep improving in a community where growth is expected.

I wish I had known that travel and life experiences could be a part of our everyday world.

I found out 12 years ago.

I’m telling you TODAY.

If you don’t like where you are or you are wondering what’s next, or first, or something else…let’s chat about if this is right for YOU!

And if you’re starting college or just finishing college and unsure about your direction…let’s have coffee (my treat) so you don’t ever have to say…”I wish I had known sooner”❤️


bottom of page